Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019
 

my experience at the acura of huntington was beyond expectations, the service and the professionalism, is fantastic, in addition to that,they offer the best prices, every body isveru helpful !! but i imparticular want to thanks to kevin luby, he is unique me and my sister were so impressed how professional he is... he takes his time to explain you everything, he even came on his day off to help us... he is great guy and we really appreciate that....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

Mohammed was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely use his services again! Never saw a manager however which I thought incredibly strange- especially post purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019
 

We worked with Mohammed Islam (salesperson) in the purchase of our 2019 Acura MDX. He was super attentive and willing to go above and beyond to get us a good deal. You could tell he was a gogether and had to go back a few times with his management to negotiate on our behalf. Unfortunately, management never came to talk to us directly which made this part of the process unnecessarily lengthy. Luckily Mohammed was not deterred and willing to negotiate for us multiple times till finding a good mutual deal. Personally, I would recommend the dealership, but mostly Mohammed. If you do stop by look him up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019
 

Anneliese from finance had a poor attitude and under normal circumstances would have gone elsewhere. Sales team was helpful and great and pretty much saved the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019
 

From start to finish the best car buying experience ever. Warm friendly atmosphere throughout the dealership. The salesman Mohomand and the mananger Joe were exceptional They made me feel comfortable and were very helpful throughout the entire process. I shopped other Acura dealerships and Acura of Huntington by far was the most professional and treated me like a VIP. This is where you should go for your next Acura. Five Star Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

We always ask a lot of questions when we buy a car. Enough to drive people crazy. But all our questions were answered and our salesman Michael went above and beyond to make us happy. His review and setup when the car was picked up was the best yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

It was nice, managers don't introduce themselves , you have to ask to meet them ,but other than that its a cool place. Pricing is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019
 

Got exactly what I was looking for, very fair deal along with profrssional and respectful environment. 5 stars all the way around. Do not hesistate to go even if your just looking around.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review